Jerry Binder CHAIRMAN

Dist. 1 Marty Dean Dist. 2 David Fitzgerald

Dist. 3 Martha Cazaubon Dist. 4 Michael R. Lorino, Jr.

Dist. 5 Rykert O. Toledano, Jr.

Dist. 6 Cheryl Tanner

Dist. 7 James Davis



ST. TAMMANY PARISH COUNCIL
P.O. Box 628
Covington, LA 70434
985-898-2591
Web: stpgov.org

Jacob "Jake" Airey VICE-CHAIRMAN

Dist. 8 Christopher Canulette Dist. 9 Michael Smith Dist. 10 Maureen O'Brien Dist. 11 Kirk Drumm

Dist. 13 Jacob Airey Dist. 14 Thomas Smith, Jr.

Dist. 12 Jerry Binder

POSTED AT PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX BY OCTOBER 05, 2022

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

THE FOLLOWING MEETINGS WILL BE HELD IN COUNCIL CHAMBERS AT THE PARISH GOVERNMENT COMPLEX, 21490 KOOP DRIVE, OFF HIGHWAY 59, MANDEVILLE, LOUISIANA:

SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING I (BOARD OF REVIEW)

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 06, 2022 AT 4:50 PM

SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING II (EXECUTIVE SESSION)

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 06, 2022 AT 5:00 PM

E-mail comments regarding items on the Agenda may be submitted to the Council Office at council@stpgov.org
no later than 4:00PM on Thursday, October 06, 2022 for the Council Meetings. All comments submitted by e-mail will be submitted into the record in reference to the relevant Agenda item.

For questions regarding these Council meetings, please call the Council Office at 985-898-2591.

JERRY BINDER, COUNCIL CHAIRMAN